Steering Committee

Convener 2020 Millie Cox (NC) and Ann Crane (MA)
2020 Host Myers Park Presbyterian Church, Charlotte, NC (October 1-3, 2019)
Past Convener for 2018 Colleen Shannon (TN) and Charlotte White (SC)
Secretary Bill Reinhold (NC)
Treasurer Bill Rule (WV)
2020 Conference  
-Registration Jonathan Cameron (CA), Host representative, and Bill Rule
-Congo Visitors Organizers Jeff Boyd (DRC), Bill Rule(WV)
-Host Committees Myers Park Presbyterian Church, NC
     -Coordinator Millie Cox
     -Host Budget  
     -Technical / Sexton  
Standing Working groups  
-Advocacy Roberta Spalding (CA)
-Education Jan Sullivan and Anne Crane (MA)
-Health/Development Bill Rule (WV)
-Women & Children Cathy Coons (NC)
-Liaison to CPC & CPK Jeff Boyd (DRC), Etienne Bote Tshiek (VA), Phillip Nkongola (IN)
 -PC(USA) Advisor Jeff Boyd (DRC)
 -Google Group and
Steve Vail (TN), Jonathan Cameron (CA)
 -Website Jonathan Cameron (CA)
Nominating Committee TBD, Previous committee: Millie Cox and Ann Crane